image
April 2024

Sunday, April 7 - Fr. John Parker

Sunday, April 14

Sunday, April 21

Sunday, April 28 - not available

March 2024
November 2023
September 2023
August 2023
July 2023

Sunday, July 30 - Dn. John Shingara

Sunday, July 23 - Fr. Daniel Kovalak

Sunday, July 16

Sunday, July 9

Sunday, July 2 - Fr. Aaron Rutz

June 2023

Sunday, June 25 - Fr. Daniel Kovalak

Sunday, June 18

Sunday, June 11 - Fr. David Vernak

Sunday, June 4

 

May 2023

Sunday, May 28 - Dn. John Shingara

Sunday, May 14 - Fr. Daniel Kovalak

Sunday, May 7

April 2023

Sunday, April 30 - Fr. John Parker

Sunday, April 23 - Dn. John Shingara

Sunday, April 16  - Pascha - no homily

Sunday, April 9

Sunday, April 2

March 2023

Sun, March 26 - Lenten Vespers - Fr. Leonid Schmidt

Sun, March 26 - Fr. Aaron Rutz

Sun, March 19

Sun, March 12

Sun, March 5

February 2023

Sun, February 26 (Dn. John Shingara)

Sun, February 19 (Fr. Daniel Kovalak)

Sun, February 12

Sun, February 5 (Fr. Daniel Kovalak)

October 2022

Sunday, Oct 30 - Fr. Dan Kovalak

Sunday, Oct 23 - Bill Marianes

Sunday, Oct 16 - Teaching Liturgy

Sunday, Oct 9

Sunday, Oct 2

 

September 2022
July 2022

Sunday, July 31 - Fr. Daniel Kovalak

Sunday, July 24 - not available due to technical difficulties

Sunday, July 17

Sunday, July 10

Sunday, July 3 - Fr. Aaron Rutz